Get in touch with your HDR candidate representative to learn about the works of the Candidate Higher Degree Committee (CHDC); activities and support services for HDR candidates; provide feedback to your school and the Faculty and to reach out when you need help.

Daniel Gan (Black Dog Institute)
E:
danielzq.gan@unsw.edu.au

Nicholas Hoy (CHeBA)
E:
n.hoy@unsw.edu.au

Bianca Varney (CBDRH)
E:
b.varney@student.unsw.edu.au

Liam Acheson (NDARC)
E: l.achedon@unsw.edu.au

Sophie Debs (NeuRA)
E: s.debs@unsw.edu.au

Lloyd Chan (NeuRA)
E:
 l.chan@neura.edu.au

Delyse McCaffrey (NeuRA)
E:
 d.mccaffrey@neura.edu.au

Marcel Schulz (SVH)
E: m.schulz@unsw.edu.au

Lachlan Gray (Garvan)
E: lachlan.gray@unsw.edu.au

Anya Jensen (CCI)
E: a.jensen@unsw.edu.au

Aria Ahmed-Cox (CCI)
E: a.ahmed-cox@unsw.edu.au

Filip Michniewicz (CCI)
E: f.michniewicz@unsw.edu.au

Irene Sucquart (O&G)
E: i.sucquart@unsw.edu.au

Honorary representatives

Anthony Sunjaya - HDR representative on Postgraduate Council 
E: a.sunjaya@student.unsw.edu.au

Jessica Gereis - HDR representative on Medicine Faculty Board 
E: j.gereis@student.unsw.edu.au