Get in touch with your HDR candidate representative to learn about the works of the Candidate Higher Degree Committee (CHDC); activities and support services for HDR candidates; provide feedback to your school and the Faculty and to reach out when you need help.

Valentina Constatino
E:
v.costantino@unsw.edu.au

Chrianna Bharat
E:
c.bharat@student.unsw.edu.au

Samantha Colledge
E:
s.colledge@unsw.edu.au

Tracey Ma
E: tracey.ma@unsw.edu.au

Filip Michniewicz
E: f.michniewicz@student.unsw.edu.au

Daniella Susic
E: d.susic@unsw.edu.au

Maria Marinova
E: m.marinova@unsw.edu.au

Brittany McGill
E: b.mcgill@unsw.edu.au

Kate Marshall
E: kate.marshall@unsw.edu.au

Suzanne Nevin
E: s.nevin@unsw.edu.au