Our Higher Degree Research team are experienced academic staff that offer advice and guidance on our HDR courses and research. If you have any queries about your program or studying with us, reach out to one of the relevant contacts listed below.

Associate Professor Pascal Carrive
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: p.carrive@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Nicole Jones
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: n.jones@unsw.edu.au

John Redmond
HDR Administrative Officer
E: j.redmond@unsw.edu.au

Professor Philip Ward
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: p.ward@unsw.edu.au

Dr Karen Mather
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: karen.mather@unsw.edu.au

Zora Vuckovic
Postgraduate Administrator
E: MED.Psychiatry.PostGrad@unsw.edu.au

Anne Maree Austen
Postgraduate Administrator
E: MED.Psychiatry.PostGrad@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof James Wood
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: james.wood@unsw.edu.au

Dr Husna Razee
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: husna.razee@unsw.edu.au

David Muscatello
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: david.muscatello@unsw.edu.au

Xiaoqi Feng
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: xiaoqi.feng@unsw.edu.au

Kate Hack
Postgraduate Administrator
E: resdegree-sphcm@unsw.edu.au

Professor Richard Lock (Paeds)
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: richard.lock@unsw.edu.au

Professor Alec Welsh (O&G)
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: alec.welsh@unsw.edu.au

Georgina Pembroke
Postgraduate Administrator
E: swch-hdr@unsw.edu.au

A/Professor Jeff Holst
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: j.holst@unsw.edu.au

Prof Bettina Meiser
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: b.meiser@unsw.edu.au

Joanna Ryan
Postgraduate Administrator
E: postgraduate.powcs@unsw.edu.au

Dr Linda Ferrington
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: l.ferrington@unsw.edu.au

Professor Georgina Hold
Postgraduate Administrator
E: georgina.hold@unsw.edu.au

 

Carolyn Green
Postgraduate Administrator
E: admin-stgcl@unsw.edu.au

A/Professor Mark Danta
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: m.danta@unsw.edu.au

Laura Derkenne
Postgraduate Administrator
E: stvpostgrad@unsw.edu.au

Dr Roberto Forero
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: r.forero@unsw.edu.au

Lorinda Carter
Postgraduate Administrator
E: lorinda.carter@unsw.edu.au

Dr Mary Poynten 
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: mpoynten@kirby.unsw.edu.au

Dr Richard Gray
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: Rgray@kirby.unsw.edu.au

Vicky Sawatt
Postgraduate Administrator
E: kirbypostgrad@unsw.edu.au

Professor Maree Hackett
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: mhackett@georgeinstitute.org.au

A/Professor Jason Wu
Postgraduate Coordinator
E: jwu1@georgeinstitute.org.au

Liz Jenson
Postgraduate Administrator
E: EJenson@georgeinstitute.org.au