Dean's Circle

David Clarke Mr David Clarke
Chair, Dean’s Circle, UNSW Medicine
Non-Executive Director, Charter Hall Group
Bill Bowtell AO Mr Bill Bowtell AO
Executive Director, Pacific Friends of the Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria
The Kirby Institute, UNSW Australia
Will Delaat Mr Will Delaat AM
Former Independent Chairman, Medicines Australia
Richard Feachem Professor Sir Richard Feachem KBE
(Overseas member)
Director, The Global Health Group
University of California, San Francisco, USA
Daniel Gauchat Dr Daniel Gauchat
Principal, The Adelante Group
Pat Grier Mr Pat Grier AM
Director (Former CEO), Ramsay Healthcare
Bronwyn Jones Professor Emerita Bronwyn Jones
(Overseas Member)
Professor of Radiology and Radiological Science (retired)
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Baltimore USA
The Honourable Michael Kirby AC CMG The Honourable Michael Kirby AC CMG
Former Justice of the High Court of Australia
Member of the UNDP Global Commission on HIV and the Law