Advisory Council

Mr David Clarke Mr David Clarke
Chair, UNSW Medicine Advisory Council
Non-Executive Director, Charter Hall Group
Rodney Phillips Professor Rodney Phillips
Dean, UNSW Medicine


Dr Neil Balnaves AO Dr Neil Balnaves AO
Founder and Chairman, The Balnaves Foundation


Robert Barry Mr Robert Barry
Director, UNSW Foundation Board Ltd
Diana Eilert Ms Diana Eilert
Non-Executive Director, AMP Life
Ms Caroline Gurney Ms Caroline Gurney
Managing Director, UBS, Australia


Paul Kelly Dr Paul Kelly
Managing Director, OneVentures Pty Ltd
Elizabeth Lewin Ms Liz Lewin
Non-Executive Director, Colonial First State Investments Ltd
Bob Mansfield AO Dr Bob Mansfield AO
Chairman, Careers Australia Group Limited
Dr Lisa O'Brien Dr Lisa O'Brien
CEO, The Smith Family
Dr Chris Roberts PLuS Alliance Professor Chris Roberts
Former Chief Executive Officer, Cochlear Ltd